TRACKS: FREE DOWNLOAD: Tritonal’s EDC Orlando Set


In case you missed Tritonal‘s set at Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando this past weekend or just want to relive the magic, the hour-long set has been posted to Soundcloud and is available as a free download.

Tritonal – EDC Orlando Set List
1. Tritonal vs Super8 & Tab – Arc (Intro Mix)
2. Tritonal vs Oceanlab – Can’t Keep The Miracle (Maor Levi Mashup)
3. M83 – Midnight City
4. Dash Berlin – Waiting (W&W Remix)
5. Topher Jones vs 7 Skies vs Bart Claessen – Drop The Sushi Brohammer Madness (Tritonal Triple Mashup)
6. Tritonal – Can’t Keep It In ft Jeza (Tritonal Club Mix)
7. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t Worry Child
8. Kryder – Scorpio
9. Tangle & Mateuz – Nemasis
10. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
11. Tritonal – Lifted feat Cristina Soto (EDC Edit)
12. ID-ID
13. Tritonal vs Tiesto – Break My Slave (Tritonal Mashup)
14. Tritonal – Everafter (Craig Connelly Remix)
15. Tritonal – Blurple (EDC Orlando Edit)
16. Alesso – Years
17. Tommy Trash & Ingrosso – Reload
18. Anomaly – Calling Your Name (Tritonal & BT Club Mix)
19. Ferry Corsten vs Dada Life – Forever Epic Motherf_cker (Faruk Sabanci Mashup)
20. Gareth Emery – Concrete Angel (Craig Connelly Remix)

For Tritonal’s full touring schedule, visit their Facebook page.



About Author

Avatar photo

Adele is the owner of Tranceported. She manages and maintains the social media and the photo and video teams, and has been shooting our event photos since 2011. She has been a fan of Trance music since the mid-90s and started this website (formerly called EDM TOR) in 2012.

Comments are closed.