ALBUM: Above & Beyond’s Anjunabeats Volume 10 Exclusive Mini-Mix premieres on


Following on the heels of a sold-out launch party in New York City, Above & Beyond have now released their official Anjunabeats Volume 10 Mini-Mix to the public. Befittingly, the mini-mix contains 10 tracks, including contributions from label mainstays Andrew Bayer, Arty, Norin & Rad, Jaytech, Kyau & Albert, and Above & Beyond themselves. The full double mix will be available worldwide on March 4.

The mini-mix itself was recently premiered on In that premiere, Tony McGuinness described to the renowned publication how the project as a whole was created.

“For our landmark 10th edition, we reached out far and wide across our label family and asked our favourite producers to create something extra special for the compilation. From Sydney to Hawaii, Moscow to Miami, many of the compilation’s 30 unique tracks from the likes of Arty, Norin & Rad and Andrew Bayer have been the soundtrack to our DJ shows across the world.”

The full double mix, available worldwide on March 4, contains 30 exclusive and largely unreleased tracks from over 20 artists who make up their diverse and talented label family. Covering the best in modern progressive, trance and big room club sounds, ‘Anjunabeats Volume 10’ includes four exclusive Above & Beyond productions – including the heart-swelling piano intro Small Moments, the dark instrumental club anthem Walter White, and the relentless Above & Beyond Club Mix of “Black Room Boy” from the trio’s critically acclaimed second artist album ‘Group Therapy.’

Adding a fresh perspective on some of the label’s most classic material, two brand new remixes of tracks from Above & Beyond’s 2007 debut Tri-State are also featured, thanks to a euphoric Genix rework of Home and a long awaited club mix of Liquid Love by Maor Levi.

Providing a snapshot of the label’s big movers for 2013, the compilation also features Arty’s futuristic disco trance anthem Believe In Me, Andrew Bayer’s electro-edged England, the powerful Aldo by Norin & Rad and Kyau & Albert’s club banger Glühwürmchem.

Pre-order Anjunabeats Volume 10 now on iTunes. 

Anjunabeats Volume 10 Tracklisting
Disc 1
01. Above & Beyond “Small Moments”
02. Soundprank “Animus”
03. Sunny Lax “Isla Margarita”
04. Audien “Wayfarer”
05. Mike Shiver “Ohh”
06. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston “Alchemy” (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
07. Jaytech “Inception”
08. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin “When You Loved Me”
09. Oliver Smith “Pressure”
10. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl “Pink Skye”
11. Above & Beyond “Walter White”
12. Kyau & Albert “Glühwürmchen”
13. Maor Levi “Holding On”
14. Ost & Meyer “Here We Go”
15. Above & Beyond “Liquid Love” (Maor Levi Club Mix)

Disc 2
01. Andrew Bayer “England”
02. Norin & Rad “Aldo”
03. Genix “Stateside”
04. Nitrous Oxide pres. N2O “K.O.”
05. Super8 & Tab “L.A.”
06. ilan Bluestone “Sinai”
07. 7 Skies vs. Nitrous Oxide “Right On”
08. Arty “Believe In Me” (Instrumental)
09. Above & Beyond “Black Room Boy” (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
10. Eximinds “Revolved”
11. Above & Beyond “Home” (Genix Remix)
12. Ronski Speed “Sanity Dub” (Exclusive Volume 10 Mix)
13. Lange vs. Genix “Immersion”
14. Mike Koglin vs. 7 Skies “Vision”
15. Bart Claessen & Raz Nitzan pres. Who.Is “Only Totally”







About Author

Adele is the owner of Tranceported. She manages and maintains the social media and the photo and video teams, and has been shooting our event photos since 2011. She has been a fan of Trance music since the mid-90s and started this website (formerly called EDM TOR) in 2012.

Comments are closed.