ALBUMS: Simian Mobile Disco Premiere Full “Live” Album Stream


Today marks the digital release of the awaited ‘Live’ album from Simian Mobile Disco on their own label, Delicacies. Recorded with no edits from their December 7th, 2012 performance in Philadelphia, ‘Live’ is a true depiction of the duo’s musical prowess and ability. Links to preview the album on SPIN and buy on iTunes are below. ‘Live’ will be released physically on April 15th.

Armed with a battery of machines, and having honed their knob-twiddling chops during years of gigs in clubs big and small, they’ve got the art of live techno down to a science.” – SPIN

Listen to the live stream and read their interview with SPIN HERE.


1 – your love ain’t fair/ run theme

2 – a species out of control

3 – unfixed

4 – supermoon

5 – cerulean

6 – it’s the beat

7 – skin cracker

8 – hustler (jam)

9 – aspic

10 – wooden

11 – seraphim

12 – cruel intentions

13 – interference

14 – put your hands together

15 – sleep deprivation


About Author

Avatar photo

Adele is the owner of Tranceported. She manages and maintains the social media and the photo and video teams, and has been shooting our event photos since 2011. She has been a fan of Trance music since the mid-90s and started this website (formerly called EDM TOR) in 2012.

Comments are closed.