ALBUMS: Sydney Blu announces new compilation “Change The Game” due out June 24


Native Canadian, LA-based DJ & producer Sydney Blu recently announcemed that her latest mix compilation Change The Game, featuring 17 stellar tracks and an exclusive debut, will be out June 24 on Beatport and July 8 on iTunes on Black Hole Recordings. Pre-order is now available on iTunes.

“I’m very proud of this compilation because I went back to my roots of House and Techno while still keeping a balance of my Progressive Big room side. I started Deep and Techy and took it through the different genres of House, Electro, and Progressive, while making sure it still flowed smoothly through transitions. I hope everyone enjoys this musical journey!” – Sydney Blu

Change The Game will take you on a voyage from the best in Tech House all the way to the realms of Progressive, with hits from Hot Since 82, Mark Knight, Funkagenda, Alex Kenji, and more. Fans can also look forward to Sydney Blu’s exclusive debut of her new track NYCMIA, a cool combination of playful piano synths and a groovy bassline, as well as originals and collaborations Another Late Night, Chemistry, Change The Game and Nightlight.


01. Thomas Schumacher – Every Little Piece Feat Caitlin Devlin (Hot Since 82 Remix)

02. Prok & Fitch, Filthy Rich – Justified

03. Mark Knight – Your Love

04. Mihalis Safras – Lula (Stephano Noferini Remix)

05. Sydney Blu – NYCMIA

06. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah

07. Alex Kenji – Strong

08. Sydney Blu & Damaged Goods – Change the Game feat. Flick

09. Funkagenda – Blacklight

10. Gina Star – Midnight

11. Muzzaik & Dave Martin – Let’s Go

12. Sydney Blu feat MC Flipside – Another Late Night (Kim Fai Remix)

13. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Flashbang

14. Henrix, Digital Lab, & GTA – Hit it

15. Sydney Blu, JD & Betsie Larkin – Nightlight

16. Christian Falero & Adrian Villaverde – Nineteen 59 (Agno3 Remix)

17. Sydney Blu & Christian Falero – Chemistry feat. Lea Luna (Chris Moody Remix)



About Author


Comments are closed.