TRACKS: Bass Kleph releases new electro track “Tommy’s Dream”


Bass Kleph has released his latest single Tommy’s Dream on Spinnin’ Records Smash the House label.  Tommy’s Dream is a monstrous electro tune and and has already been championed by some of the world’s top DJs.

Available exclusively on Beatport, you can purchase it here.

Bass Kleph has also released the 10th edition of his podcast Klephtomania, with an exclusive interview with Tommy Trash about the Hounds of Hell tour they can both be seen on with Wolfgang Gartner.  They talk about what fans can expect to hear on the tour as well as what Tommy Trash has planned for the future.

Klephtomania Podacast 010

1 BKCA – I Want More (Maison & Dragen Remix)
2 Disco Fries – Lose It (Original MIx)
3 Bass Kleph – Tommy’s Dream (Original Mix)
4 Deorro – Yee (Original Mix)
5 Loopers, Disco Fries, Tommie Sunshine – Badboy (Original Mix)
6 Zomboy – Raptor (Bass Kleph Edit)
7 Tommy Trash, Wolfgang Ganter – Hounds Of Hells (Original Mix)
8 Tom Spoon Feat. Taylr Renee – Wings (Black Boots Remix)
9 Quintino, MOTI, Taylr Renee – Dynamite (Original Mix)
10 Tim Lyall – Hammock (Original Mix)
11 My Digital Enemy – Deep Down Inside (Original Mix)
12 Juliet Fox – Can’t Go Wrong (Alex Kenji Remix)
13 Pablo Oliveros – Drop It Hard (Original Mix)
14 Daddy’s Groove Ft. Mindshake – Surrender (Original Mix)
16 DVBBS, Borgeous – Tsunami (Original Mix)
17 John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – We Were Gods (Original Mix)







About Author


Comments are closed.