NEWS: HIIO Release Elements Radio Show #017


Starting off Episode #017 of Elements Radio Show, is HIIO‘s official remix for James Blunt‘s  Bonfire Heart. Released on Atlantic Records February 3, it’s landed at #17 on Beatport’s Top 100 Electro House Chart!
Must be HIIO’s lucky number – Episode #17 and #17 on the charts!

In this 60 minutes with Ortzy and Nico, the duo delivers new music from Reepublic, MOTI, Jason Risk, Tritonal & Paris Blohm Feat. Sterling Fox and Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka. You’ll hear some special remixes and edits from Juze & Miguel Guillen, Loopers, Hailing Jordan and more! We also have a special mashup of David Guetta‘s Shoot Me Down from our boy Lucas Blanco in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

The bootleg of the month features the DVBBS Borgeus Vs. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis track Tsunami Can´t Hold Us (Steve Aguirre Mashup). As always, the hour with HIIO is over before you know it, leaving listeners in anticipation for next months show.

HIIO will be playing alongside Dash Berlin March 2 at Ovo Nightclub in Punta Del Este, Uruguay. Keep an eye out for Winter Music Conference announcements!


Track List:

1. James Blunt – Bonfire Heart (HIIO Remix)
2. Deniz Koyu vs Coldplay – Ruby Talk (Juze & Miguel Guillen Edit)
3. Reepublic – Pantheon (Original Mix)
4. MOTI – Don´t Go Lose It (Original Mix)
5. Showtek & Justin Prime Feat. Mathew Koma – Cannonball (Loopers Remix)
6. DVBBS Borgeus Vs. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Tsunami Can´t Hold Us (Steve Aguirre Mashup)
7. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Moloko (Original Mix)
8. Jason Risk – 1, 2, 3, Yeah (Original Mix)
9. Sick Individuals Vs. Imagine Dragons – Hold That Radioactive (Mario Fischetti Mashup)
10. David Guetta – Shoot Me Down (Lucas Blanco Mashup)
11. Tritonal & Paris Blohm Feat. Sterling Fox – Colors (Original Mix)
12. Daniel Portman – Bird Of Prey (Hailing Jordan Remix)
13. Mara & Makrobeat Feat. Buxxi – No One (Victor Magan Remix)
14. Fedde Le Grand & Di-Rect – Where We Belong (Extended Mix)









About Author


Comments are closed.