NEWS: Watch this: Markus Schulz takes you behind the scenes of “Scream 2” (Video)


Check out this 25-minute video that goes deep inside the creation of Markus Schulz’s forthcoming artist album,Scream 2″. Find out what was going on in Markus Schulz’s world and learn the real story about one of 2014’s most anticipated dance music albums.

“Scream 2” will be available on CD and iTunes from Armada Music, February 21, 2014.

Stream the Behind The Scenes video here:

Pre-order your copy on iTunes

CD in the Armada Shop:

01 Reloaded
02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)
04 Remember This
05 Erase You (feat. Lady Vee)
06 Destino
07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
08 Dancing In The Key Of Life
09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)
10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)
11 In The Shadows
12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)
13 Mango
14 Mardi Gras
15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)
16 Reflection
17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)




About Author


Comments are closed.