TRACKS: Jounce releases Mix Episode #008





Jounce releases Mix Episode #008 – One full hour of house anthems prepared to make you move and take you back to that summer festival nostalgia. You’ll hear new music from Henry Frog, Hard Rock Sofa, Taurus & Vaggeli, Glow In The Dark, Futuristic Polar Bears, Justin Prime & Sidney SamsonDeniz Koyu and more. 
The LA native is jet setting to Hong Kong, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Korea and Japan for his annual Asia tour. To kick of the tour, Jounce spoke with Malaysia’s top dance music blog Clubbin9ine in this exclusive interview:
Jounce will end his Asia tour followed by the Winter Music Conference Miami, in March. Shows TBD, so stay tuned.
Listen here:


1. Latch Steppa (Henry Fong Mashup) by Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins, Toby Green vs. Disclosure
2. Moloko by Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa
3. Follow Dreams (Jounce Club Mix) by Jessy, Twosidez AVAILABLE NOW ON BEATPORT =>…club-mix/5053787
4. Fubar by Taurus & Vaggeli
5. #Selfie (LIV at Midnight Edit) by The Chainsmokers
6. Charged by Alvaro & Glowinthedark
7. Shiny Disco Balls by DJ Scotty Boy, Sue Cho
8. Dare You (Tiesto Vs. Twoloud Remix) by Hardwell Ft. Matthew Koma
9. Back To Earth by Futuristic Polar Bears
10. Rockin by Firebeatz, DubVision
11. Hey Mister by Tujamo
12. Ten Feet Tall (Culture Code Remix) by Afrojack, Wrabel
13. Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit) by Bassjackers
14. Thunderbolt by Justin Prime & Sidney Samson
15. Just Another Night (Jason Nevins Mixshow Edit) by Icona Pop
16. Samurai “Go Hard” by R3hab
17. 1Up by Just Blaze vs Mysto And Pizzi
18. Shot Me Down (Starkillers Bootleg) by David Guetta Ft. Skylar Gray
19. Ruby by Deniz Koyu
20. U by Gareth Emery Ft. Bo Bruce
21. Soldiers by Mike Hawkins
22. Cannonball Earthquake (Vocal Version) [Tony Gia Extended] by Showtek & Justin Prime Ft. Matthew Koma


About Author


Comments are closed.