TRACKS: Out Now – Alan Aguero Radio Episode #002


Screen Shot 2014-02-27 at 12.01.00 AM

Alan Aguero is back with Episode #002 of Alan Aguero Radio, keeping it simple while making you move. Starting off this episode with Toronto legend Matteo DiMarr and his tribal drum anthem Skrilla, makes for one hell of an intro. Aguero takes you on a journey with the sounds of Tujamo, I.D, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Ariyan, Ivan Gough & Jebu, Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa and more. You’ll also hear new remixes from Deficio and Marcus Schossow.

The official HIIO remix of James Blunt‘s Bonfire Heart, which hit #17 on the Electro House Top 100 Chart on Beatport, also makes an appearance. Aguero will be heading to Buenos Aires, Argentina to catch up with the South American duo in March.

Stay tuned for Winter Music Conference announcements and updates. Aguero will be heading to South Beach for the week long madness.


1. Matteo DiMarr – Zilla (Original Mix)
2. Tujamo – Hey Mister (Original Mix)
3. I.D – I.D (Original Mix)
4. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Ariyan – Circus (Original Mix)
5. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs. Deniz Koyu – Roads (Deficio Remix)
6. James Blunt – Bonfire Heart (HIIO Remix)
7. Ivan Gough & Jebu – Noxu (Original Remix)
8. I.D – I.D
9. Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa – Moloko (Original Remix)
10. Deniz Koyu – Ruby (Original Remix)
11. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (Original Remix)
12. Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Marcus Schossow Remix)
13. Tom Starr – Rocket (Original Mix)







About Author


Comments are closed.