ALBUMS: Ferry Corsten “Hello World EP 2” out now on Flashover Recordings


Ferry Corsten Hello World EP 2 out now on Flashover Recordings!

Listen to the whole EP on Spotify and check out Ferry Corsten’s Spotify Playlist!

Available now on Beatport and iTunes!

After tempting fans by rolling out a track per week via Spotify, Ferry Corsten’s “Hello World EP 2″ has now been released. The original versions of the songs are available now for streaming via Spotify while fans can purchase the extended versions on Beatport and radio edits via iTunes.

The announcement of “Hello World EP 2” comes at an incredibly busy time for Ferry Corsten. His new Gouryella track Anahera has been exploding up both the Beatport Trance and Main Charts, he’s readying his first ever “Full On” tour of North America and presented a critically acclaimed performance at EDC Las Vegas. He’s also in Ibiza this Summer, holding down a residency with his Full On concept at Space and will be joined by artists like Markus Schulz(together as New World Punx), Audien, Cosmic Gate & more.

Be sure to catch Ferry Corsten during his“Full On” tour this summer through the US and Europe where he will be showcasing the tracks from the “Hello World” series.

“Full On Ibiza has been nothing short of amazing! I’m so excited to have an amazing line up this summer. Can’t wait for you guys to share the night with me.” – Ferry Corsten

01. Reborn
02. Homeward
03. Find a Way
04. Angel Dust
05. Hyperlove ft. Nat Dunn (Summer 15 Remix)
06. Back To Paradise (ft. Haris) (Ferry Fix)


Ferry Corsten


About Author

Comments are closed.