Songwriting / production duo Galantis have released their highly-anticipated debut album Pharmacy, out today via Big Beat / Atlantic. Their explosive step into the spotlight began with their self-titled debut EP and their first ever live show at Coachella 2014. Their song Runaway (U & I) became their breakout hit, gaining over 100 million plays worldwide on radio and online and launching them to #1 on Billboard’s Emerging Artists chart, #1 on Spotify‘s Viral 40 chart, and a Top 10 spot on iTunes Dance charts. Their next releases Gold Dust and Peanut Butter Jelly followed the same path, reaching high on Billboard and iTunes charts, consecutive #1’s on Hype Machine, and each gaining over 1 million plays in less than a month from release. Every step they’ve taken since leaving the Coachella stage has helped position Pharmacy as one of the most hotly-anticipated electronic LPs of the year, and each song they’ve released since then has proven the album is packed with hit songs.

“Standing at the intersection of innovation and superior songwriting, they pose a unique double threat… they’ve made an impact with each move in advance of their album.” – BILLBOARD

“Members Christian Karlsson and Linus Eklöw have long straddled the line between Top 40 success and cognoscenti cool.” – ROLLING STONE

“Even those who don’t recognize the name Galantis have likely had their adrenaline jacked up by Christian Karlsson and Linus Eklöw.” – STEREOGUM

“… their songs are impeccably structured, with titanic build-ups that crash and bloom into relentless choruses.”        – TIME

1. Forever Tonight
2. Gold Dust (Original Mix)
3. In My Head
4. Runaway (U & I)
5. Dancin’ To The Sound Of A Broken Heart
6. Louder Harder Better
7. Kill ‘Em With The Love
8. Call If You Need Me
9. Peanut Butter Jelly
10. Firebird
11. Don’t Care
12. You (Original Mix)
13. Water





About Author


Comments are closed.