NEWS: OWSLA Announces Worldwide Broadcast Compilation


OWSLA has announced their massive Worldwide Broadcast compilation, out January 29th featuring fifteen new songs to set the table for what’s to come in 2016. The package includes new music from Skrillex & MUST DIE!, Getter & Ghastly, Wiwek, Mija, Josh Pan, Boaz, Louis The Child, Bixel Boys & Poupon, WAVEDASH, Sliink & Nadus, Barely Alive, San Holo x Yellow Claw, G-Buck and Alvin Risk.

The news of the compilation comes with a mesmerizing video from Bixel Boys & Poupon for their single Ain’t Your Girl, directed by Pavel Brenner. OWSLA has aligned ubiquitous dance brand #FREELIFE with leading women’s street wear company DimepieceLA to create a capsule collection complementing the video. Designed for women, the collection features custom long-cut flannel, a longsleeve black bodysuit and a sleeveless plaid bodysuit inspired by the female lead’s independent attitude. View the full collection via The Creators Project and get it here!

aint your girl


1.) GTA – Red Lips (feat. Sam Bruno) [Skrillex Remix]
2.) Getter & Ghastly – 666!
3.) WIWEK (feat. Audiobullys) – Rebels
4.) DJ Snake – Middle (Mija Remix)
5.) josh pan – platinum (feat. Xian and Gaszia)
6.) Boaz – Flippo
7.) Louis The Child – From Here
8.) Bixel Boys & Poupon – Ain’t Your Girl
9.) WAVEDASH – Bang
10.) DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose (feat. Fame School) – Run Ricky Run
11.) Barely Alive – Back To Back
12.) San Holo x Yellow Claw – Alright
13.) G-Buck – B.O.B.
14.) Alvin Risk – Dreamtime ft. Princesa
15.) Skrillex & MUST DIE! – VIP’s
16.) Pretty Bye Bye




About Author

Avatar photo

Comments are closed.