ALBUMS: Kill The Noise Releases “Alt Classic” On OWSLA


Kill The Noise has released a giant 15-track remix album titled “ALT CLASSIC” featuring a collection of remixes from KTN himself and friends. The remixes on “ALT CLASSIC” flip ten different songs from KTN’s debut album “OCCULT CLASSIC”. The remix LP’s lineup is packed with new cuts from Nom De Strip, Snails, Wuki, Ephwurd, Snort and Leisure (Kill The Noise & Feed Me), Getter, Kill The Noise & Virtual Riot, Loudpvck, Herobust, Moksi, Rickyxsan, Twine, Boombox Cartel, Darren Styles & Gammer and Team EZY. “ALT CLASSIC” and “OCCULT CLASSIC” are out now on OWSLA. Both are also available on a limited edition clear vinyl including both full albums, all purchases get an instant download of both LPs.


1. Kill It 4 The Kids (ft. AWOLNATION & R.City) [Nom De Strip Remix]
2. FUK UR MGMT (Snails Remix)
3. FUK UR MGMT (Wuki Remix)
4. I Do Coke (Ephwurd Remix)
5. I Do Coke (Snort and Leisure Remix)
6. Mine (ft. Bryn Christopher) [Getter Remix]
7. Without A Trace (ft. Stalking Gia) [Kill The Noise & Virtual Riot Remix]
8. Without A Trace (ft. Stalking Gia) [Loudpvck Remix]
9. Lose Ya Love (Busted by Herobust)
10. Dolphin On Wheels (Moksi Remix)
11. Dolphin On Wheels (Rickyxsan Remix)
12. Louder (ft. R.City) [Twine Remix]
13. Spitfire Riddim (ft. twoton) [Boombox Cartel Remix]
14. All In My Head (ft. AWOLNATION) [Darren Styles & Gammer Remix]
15. All In My Head (ft. AWOLNATION) [Team EZY Remix]

Kill The Noise


About Author

Comments are closed.