ALBUMS: Anjunadeep 10 mixed by James Grant & Wisternoff is OUT NOW


Label stars come together once again for the anticipated
tenth installation of Anjunadeep’s acclaimed compilation series

Out now on Anjunadeep – support on all platforms HERE

Anjunadeep, the renowned UK label known for breaking acts like Dusky, Lane 8, Yotto, Cubicolor and Eli & Fur, presents the tenth instalment of their chart-topping annual compilation series. With label co-founder and A&R James Grant and globe-trotting Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff at the helm, the pair now mix their sixth compilation together – “Anjunadeep 10 Mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff”.

Launched in London in 2005, Anjunadeep has evolved into one of electronic music’s leading labels with over 400 releases under its belt, and gained an ever-increasing reputation for inimitable parties around the world. 2018 was a landmark year for the label, with a string of sold-out Anjunadeep Open Air shows around the world, including the 7000 capacity Three Mills Island in London, Hong Kong’s Kowloon Park, and the iconic Brooklyn Mirage in New York. The year was rounded out with a spectacular sold-out showcase at Printworks in London, which included a memorable extended set from James & Jody.

“Master curators”

The label carries this momentum into 2019, with Grant and Wisternoff presenting the carefully crafted “Anjunadeep 10”. An eclectic mix of exclusive electronic cuts ranging from the dreamlike melodies of Tokyo’s Lycoriscoris and Stockholm’s boerd, to peak-time dancefloor gems from Yotto, Lane 8 and Luttrell, “Anjunadeep 10” captures the full range of the label sound. Alongside an abundance of edits and remixes from James & Jody themselves, the compilation welcomes a hand-picked selection of new names and emerging talent to the label. This year’s installation sees label debuts from the likes of BAILE, Ocula and GRAZZE, as well as familiar names Virtual Self and Tomas Barfod, via a pair of exclusive remixes from Lane 8 and James & Jody.

“Anjunadeep 10” is available now via Anjunadeep, digitally and on CD.


1. Hiatus – Relic
2. Lycoriscoris – Belong
3. Ocula – Immunity
4. BAILE – Soft Light
5. Ole Biege – All The Time (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework)
6. Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page – There Is Peace Beyond (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework)
7. Tomas Barfod – Things That Matter feat. Louise Foo & Sharin Foo (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
8. Luttrell – Still Dreaming
9. 16BL – You Are High
10. Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Lane 8 Remix)
11. CRi – Initial
12. Modd & Hosini – Swallow’s Nest
13. Spencer Brown & Qrion – Sapporo
14. GRAZZE – Querencia
15. Nuage – H.A.L.O.
16. boerd – Someone (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
17. Modd – Ruskeala
18. Ben Böhmer – Little Lights

1. Aiiso – City Lights
2. Nox Vahn & Marsh – Prospect
3. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Dapple
4. Jani R – Autumn’s Feathers (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
5. Savvas – Peace Of Mind
6. Eli & Fur – Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
7. Aiiso – Programmer
8. Nox Vahn & Marsh – Serena’s Garden
9. Jazz Do It – For A Moment
10. Joseph Ashworth – Heavy
11. Dosem – Stay True
12. Jack Lost – Walls
13. SØNIN vs. Yotto – Nothing Like You
14. Fluida – A Self And A Mind
15. Luttrell – Out Of Me
16. Ben Böhmer – In Memoriam
17. Lane 8 – Feld (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
18. Antic & i_cann – Jura
19. Kidnap – Tempest


About Author


Comments are closed.